Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Vina

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heather Vina

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chantele Leatherwood

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is great! She answered all my questions, provided lots of important information and was so pleasant to work with. Thank you Kayla!"

Steve Herr

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's great and so helpful!"

corey borghino

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the best staff, willing and able to help with any insurance needs you may be looking for. Absolutely recommend this office."

Mary Keehn

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We all expect business professionals to know their area of expertise and Heather Viña of State Farm insurance is no exception. One of the big differences is she leads with community service! Not just a volunteer for a day but she rolls up his sleeves and really helps the community in so many different ways. I’m always surprised how deep her commitment is to the region."

Valerie Adams

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and her staff have always gone above and beyond! I feel more like a friend than a customer. They are always helpful and very knowledgeable."

Alice Rosendahl

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Vina, and her office staff, are incredibly helpful, courteous, and professional. A very clean and welcoming business with a friendly tail-wagging greeter - Augie!"

Hannah Mayr

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend Heather Vina State Farm in McKinleyville enough. Erin has made the process of switching our insurance a breeze and always goes above and beyond to make sure all our needs are met. My only regret is not switching sooner!"

Wyatt Kneaper

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Heather Vina State Farm is incredible! Erin did what I thought was impossible after being turned away elsewhere- She created a custom policy designed PRECISELY for the unique needs of my business!! Thank you so much for everything!"

Ashlie Bibaud

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Heather Vinas office for all your insurance needs! Kayla (one of their employees) is knowledgeable and friendly. They make buying insurance a little less painful, and MUCH easier to understand!"

Julie Blake

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great! Very professional and pleasant as well. It's always good whether on phone or in person."

Miss Maureen Harris

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Upbeat, fun and professional office. These ladies know their business! Helpful and community minded."

Annalise von Borstel

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla Mahoney, in Heather Vina's office, is professional, responsive and really shows she cares. She'll take the time to go through your options with you and never pressures. Insurance can be so complicated, Kayla helps you feel like you're not alone."

Karen Mahoney

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is a very thorough agent, answering all of your questions and anticipating future needs."

Rick Laue

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about how I was treated with State Farm! Very courteous and professional. Kayla Mahoney was so kind and easy to talk to. Got some great rates with good coverage and glad I chose State Farm!"

Monica Conley

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ariel was able to assist me with quotes and a questions about the insurance options offered. Thank you"

Sarah Gonzalez

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank You ARIEL ! Previously I was dedicated to a insurance company for 10 years + before I had the delight of working with ARIEL Lunsford on securing a bundle policy of 3 vehicle's with renters insurance for less than I was paying for just two vehicles! I can not thank Ariel enough for her professionalism and guidance on finding the best policy for me and my family. I recommend calling state farm in McKinleyville and ask for Ariel if you want to SAVE $$ MONEY $$ on your insurance needs."

Larry Gonzales

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never understood insurance until Kayla walked me through the options that Heather Vina State Farm provide. She worked with my budget to find the lowest rate for auto, renter's, and life insurance. Bundling the insurance is the best way to get low rates. I cannot thank, Kayla, enough for her professional, caring and friendly service. I recommend all of you to get a free quote. You won't know if you can save money until you ask."

ZACH LUNSFORD

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team. professional, courteous and great rates. Can’t ask for much more."

Vanessa Crosby

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin Brown at State Farm in McKinleyville is amazing! She has always been patient, clear and friendly. I would highly recommend Erin Brown at the State Farm office in Mckinleyville."

Trish Clark

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ariel and Erin. They were very professional and were able to get my insurance fees decreased from my previous rates/company. Thank you for you quick and professional responses!"

Paul Liston

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure service. Thank you, Heather!"

Laurel Chism

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was quaranteened and waiting for covid19 test results sick with the flu but needed to drop box our insurance payments so I emailed Heather on a Sunday on how to do this safely. Within a hour they emailed me back and we figured out a safe way to do this. My husband and I just wanted to thank Heather and Kayla and Erin for everything they do especially during the covid19 pandemic. They all are so kind and helpful! We have all insurances home auto earthquake for 5 years."

Joseph Brown

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have all of our home auto and life at this office! Best customer service and such a festive office. They are very active in the community as well! The office Manager Rocks!"

Kathy Williams

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather Vina has always responded within hours if not immediately to my questions or concerns. She is a very positive, professional and wonderful woman to have in my court."

Lucy Loo

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather was very helpful answering questions we had about a whole life policy we had."