Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Vina

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heather Vina

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Keehn

Mary Keehn

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Valerie Adams

Valerie Adams

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and her staff have always gone above and beyond! I feel more like a friend than a customer. They are always helpful and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Alice Rosendahl

Alice Rosendahl

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Vina, and her office staff, are incredibly helpful, courteous, and professional. A very clean and welcoming business with a friendly tail-wagging greeter - Augie!"
Profile photo of Hannah Mayr

Hannah Mayr

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend Heather Vina State Farm in McKinleyville enough. Erin has made the process of switching our insurance a breeze and always goes above and beyond to make sure all our needs are met. My only regret is not switching sooner!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Kneaper

Wyatt Kneaper

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Heather Vina State Farm is incredible! Erin did what I thought was impossible after being turned away elsewhere- She created a custom policy designed PRECISELY for the unique needs of my business!! Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Ashlie Bibaud

Ashlie Bibaud

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Heather Vinas office for all your insurance needs! Kayla (one of their employees) is knowledgeable and friendly. They make buying insurance a little less painful, and MUCH easier to understand!"
Profile photo of Julie Blake

Julie Blake

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great! Very professional and pleasant as well. It's always good whether on phone or in person."
Profile photo of Miss Maureen Harris

Miss Maureen Harris

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Upbeat, fun and professional office. These ladies know their business! Helpful and community minded."
Profile photo of Annalise von Borstel

Annalise von Borstel

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla Mahoney, in Heather Vina's office, is professional, responsive and really shows she cares. She'll take the time to go through your options with you and never pressures. Insurance can be so complicated, Kayla helps you feel like you're not alone."
Profile photo of Karen Mahoney

Karen Mahoney

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is a very thorough agent, answering all of your questions and anticipating future needs."
Profile photo of Christine Dyer

Christine Dyer

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been really unhappy with my insurance and went to Heather’s office to get some quotes. Spoke with Erin and Kayla and they were so friendly and helpful in explaining all my options with me. Really appreciate their willingness to help!"
Profile photo of Rick Laue

Rick Laue

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about how I was treated with State Farm! Very courteous and professional. Kayla Mahoney was so kind and easy to talk to. Got some great rates with good coverage and glad I chose State Farm!"
Profile photo of Monica Conley

Monica Conley

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ariel was able to assist me with quotes and a questions about the insurance options offered. Thank you"
Profile photo of ZACH LUNSFORD

ZACH LUNSFORD

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team. professional, courteous and great rates. Can’t ask for much more."
Profile photo of Vanessa Crosby

Vanessa Crosby

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin Brown at State Farm in McKinleyville is amazing! She has always been patient, clear and friendly. I would highly recommend Erin Brown at the State Farm office in Mckinleyville."
Profile photo of Trish Clark

Trish Clark

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ariel and Erin. They were very professional and were able to get my insurance fees decreased from my previous rates/company. Thank you for you quick and professional responses!"
Profile photo of Crissy Tanno

Crissy Tanno

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Huge shout out to Erin Brown for always going above and beyond for her customers (after hours) making sure we had insurance for our new travel trailer before we left the lot!!"
Profile photo of Paul Liston

Paul Liston

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure service. Thank you, Heather!"
Profile photo of Joseph Brown

Joseph Brown

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have all of our home auto and life at this office! Best customer service and such a festive office. They are very active in the community as well! The office Manager Rocks!"
Profile photo of Kathy Williams

Kathy Williams

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather Vina has always responded within hours if not immediately to my questions or concerns. She is a very positive, professional and wonderful woman to have in my court."
Profile photo of Lucy Loo

Lucy Loo

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather was very helpful answering questions we had about a whole life policy we had."
Profile photo of Joshua Larson

Joshua Larson

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5